Skip to content

Post-Mac Blues

January 6, 2011

In which we post to those who come looking, that there is a second (or first, depending on which way you are headed) Mac Tonnies tribute site Post-Mac Blues that is curated by Mac’s friend (and artist) the wonderful Dia Sobin. You should check it out.

One Comment leave one →
  1. January 7, 2011 12:58 am

    Thanks for this. I’ve been on hiatus in regards to blogging due to lack of employment, but I’ll put it up on my blogs immediately and link it back here. I haven’t finished reading the whole article yet, but I can see from just reading the first three pages, it’s a peach.

    Thanks again and dang it, I still REALLY miss Mac. His online affect on us was most certainly remarkable. That’s what happens I guess when ones life is touched by such a super person.

    Eileen (aka: atrueoriginall)
    Alien, UFO & The Paranormal Casebook

Leave a Reply

